Virtual Power BI Days 2019 01

These webinars take place on Sunday January 27th.

Can’t make it?
Recordings will be made available on our youtube channel.
Follow @PowerBIDays on twitter so you won’t miss anything!


Start Time




Webinar link
02:00 EST
08:00 CET
12:30 IST


Wolfgang Strasser – Let your data flow – Introducing Power BI dataflows


Register
03:00 EST
09:00 CET
13:30 IST


Reza Rad – Dataflow; Integration Solution for Power BI


Register
04:00 EST
10:00 CET
14:30 IST


Leila Etaati – Analyze the Texts in Power BI with Cognitive Services


Register
05:00 EST
11:00 CET
15:30 IST


Indira Bandari – Top 10 tips every Power BI developer should know


Register
07:00 EST
13:00 CET
17:30 IST


Ryan Wade – Create Amazing Visualizations in Power BI using R


Register
08:00 EST
14:00 CET
18:30 IST


Gaston Cruz – Monitoring Power BI with PowerShell


Register
10:00 EST
16:00 CET
20:30 IST


Melissa Coates – Best Practices for Delivering & Sharing Content in Power BI


Register
11:00 EST
17:00 CET
21:30 IST


Andrey Nikolov – Fun with parameters


Register

12:30 EST
18:30 CET
23:00 IST

Sam Chatterjee – Enhancing the business with Flow and Power BI
Register