Virtual Power BI Days 2019-01

  • Sunday January 27th 2019
  • 311 live attendees + 95 delayed viewings in the week after
  • 9 sessions

Recordings are made available on our youtube channel.
Follow @PowerBIDays on twitter so you won’t miss any news!


Start Time




Webinar link
02:00 EST
08:00 CET
12:30 IST


Wolfgang Strasser – Let your data flow – Introducing Power BI dataflows


View
03:00 EST
09:00 CET
13:30 IST


Reza Rad – Dataflow; Integration Solution for Power BI


View
04:00 EST
10:00 CET
14:30 IST


Leila Etaati – Analyze the Texts in Power BI with Cognitive Services


View
05:00 EST
11:00 CET
15:30 IST


Indira Bandari – Top 10 tips every Power BI developer should know


View
07:00 EST
13:00 CET
17:30 IST


Ryan Wade – Create Amazing Visualizations in Power BI using R


View
08:00 EST
14:00 CET
18:30 IST


Gaston Cruz – Monitoring Power BI with PowerShell


View
10:00 EST
16:00 CET
20:30 IST


Melissa Coates – Best Practices for Delivering & Sharing Content in Power BI


View
11:00 EST
17:00 CET
21:30 IST


Andrey Nikolov – Fun with parameters



12:30 EST
18:30 CET
23:00 IST

Sam Chatterjee – Enhancing the business with Flow and Power BI

Power BI Days Belgium 2019-01

  • Saturday January 26th 2019
  • 67 attendees
  • 3 tracks
    • Workshop: Intro to Power BI, building a dashboard in a day
    • Workshop: Power BI Model Designs & Techniques
    • Full day of talks & demos

Special thanks to our sponsor Ordina for providing the venue and catering!

A lot of people asked who the caterer was, so here is all the info you need:

goestingfoodbar@gmail.com
www.goestingfoodbar.metro.biz
03/284 10 64 ; 0478/50 47 94 ; 0494/18 21 97