Virtual Power BI Days 2018-09

  • Sunday September 23rd 2018
  • 81 live attendees
  • 9 sessions

Recordings are made available on our youtube channel.
Follow @PowerBIDays on twitter so you won’t miss any news!


Start Time




Webinar link
02:00 EST
08:00 CET
12:30 IST



Erik Svensen – Tips and tricks for testing/validating/debugging your M & M’s


03:00 EST
09:00 CET
13:30 IST


Charles Webb – Ways to improve user experience


04:00 EST
10:00 CET
14:30 IST


Indira Bandari – When Power BI meets Azure Machine Learning


View
05:00 EST
11:00 CET
15:30 IST


Ruth Pozuelo Martinez – Decoding the billionaire algorithm with power BI


07:00 EST
13:00 CET
17:30 IST



Andrey Nikolov – The hidden power of Power BI or what we can do using Power BI REST


View
08:00 EST
14:00 CET
18:30 IST



James McGillivray – Working with complicated data models in DAX


View
10:00 EST
16:00 CET
20:30 IST


Andreas Bergstedt – Managing Power BI Development

11:00 EST
17:00 CET
21:30 IST



Andreas Lindenberg – Power BI and Excel in love


View
12:30 EST
18:30 CET
23:00 IST


Kieran Wood – How a dyslexic can obtain MS Solutions Expert Status MCSE in Power BI


View

Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *